call us on 0414 714 948
logo-600-transparent

Check out real reviews of Grease Busters's duct cleaning services, from real people who cared enough and were impressed enough to review us on Google.

romain bapst
6 days agoNew
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
Great service, received call when service is due and this for the last 5 years! The team is very professional and great work done through. Can greatly recommend.
Violet Fong
2 weeks agoNew
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The guys did a great and professional job. I am very satisfied and happy with the outcome. The ducting system now is now clean and grease free. The filter is powerful now. I strongly recommend Greasebuster because the technicians did the job attentively and professionally. Thank you and look forward seeing you guys again in 6 months.
Martin Řehák
3 weeks agoNew
Great service! Fast communication, excellent job in expected time frame.
Definitely getting back to these guys when will need their service.
prince karan
a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
One of the best grease cleaning I have ever come through . They do they work professionally and affordable rate .very much satisfied with the work highly recommend.
Tim Varitimos
a month ago
Positive: Quality
Professional service and quality workmanship. Highly recommend Cameron and the team.
Matthew Rollo
a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Amazing guys and great to work with! Very prompt, efficient and knew what they were talking about, would highly recommend!
Response from the ownera month ago
Hey Matt nothing like work with we are under the pump for time. Glad we could help you out in a hurry. Look forward to a long term work relationship.. Cameron
Cheryle Campbell
a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
We have found Grease Busters ( Cameron) to be very reliable and prompt. We have used them twice now and both times we have been very happy with their service.
Response from the ownera month ago
Thanks Cheryle for your support. Good work relationships lead to long term business. I have hundreds of clients that I have been working with for nearly 15 years. Hope to have the same ongoing with you. .Cameron
emma heath
a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
David Lissner
a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
ann zemo
a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
what can i say! Cameron and his guys did an excellent job. i will be putting in a yearly clean with this company from now on.
Ann Zemo …
Response from the ownera month ago
Hey Ann thanks for the comment and of course the work. You were a pleasure to deal with . Easy and grace as they say.. Cameron
Carlos Netto
a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Very professional. I've been used the service for my commercial kitchen for more than 3 years. I recommend very much!
Robyn Hewson
a month ago
Great service, prompt and easy to deal with.
Response from the ownera month ago
Thanks Robyn for your support.
Joseph Abeya
a month ago
Awesome. Boss Cameron efficient and well organised. Worker onsite Rod - 10 out of 10. Previous company that I use to use never sent me photos of work from difficult sections such as below. Have booked in my next service. Highly recommend. Ta Joe Abeya, Esk Grand Hotel
Response from the ownera month ago
Good morning Jo, I love to work with other Savi people. It was a pleasure doing business
Louise Pratt
a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Super fast and professional. Highly recommend
Response from the ownera month ago
Just love it when everything works smoothly. Thanks for your business and of course your support with this review. Cameron
chen mark
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The only company reply message less than minuets, professional work and fast , highly recommended
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks Mark for your feedback. In a world where is it tough to get people to respond I try to make that our priority . Thanks for your Business .. Cameron
Anna Edwards
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
Great service from an extremely professional company. Job was done to a very high standard. This is my second time using Grease Busters. Thanks guys
Response from the owner2 months ago
Its a pleasure doing business with good people. Thankyou for sticking with us. Cameron
Justinn Debeer
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
Cameron and co were awesome, from the initial phone call to book in the job to the site visit was super easy and very efficient! They came and gave me a quote the next day and booked the job in the same week!! …
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks Justin for the great feedback. Life would be good if everyone acted promptly
Gerard Siromani
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Just great service and so professional - Called Cameron for some urgent work, he gave me a very competitive quote, made the time to do the cleaning of the Restaurant Exhausts & Vent. Was very flexible and understood the constraints with the …
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks Gerard for your support. Look foward to working with you for years to come .. Cameron
Jo Lidster
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Cameron and his team at Grease Busters are awesome to work with. Their quality of work is second to none.
If you need any commercial kitchen canopy or duct cleaning done then don't go anywhere else!
jeanine berry
4 months ago
Great service. Super quick and friendly:
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thanks Jeanine, I pride myself in turnaround time from quotation to doing the work
May thai manly west
7 months ago
Positive: Value
Richard Retzlaff
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
Awesome job Andrew, very pleased with the service. See you in 6 months. Highly recommend Cameron n his team
Josh Daly
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Cameron and his team are very professional. The tech arrived ready to go with all of the appropriate equipment. The job was completed promptly to a very high standard. Definitely recommend this business.
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thanks Josh for your feedback. Was a pleasure to deal with you.
Carmen José
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We are highly delighted with the service provided by Grease
Busters at Sanctum, our cafe at Harbour Town. We will definitely use them again. Professional, efficient and safe. We couldn't ask for anything more. Thankyou so much guys!!!
Bruce Davis
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I was looking for someone to clean our hood because the guy I had been using for 18 yrs has dropped off the grid. I found Cameron through a referral and called him up . He came the very next day and did a fantastic job. I now have someone decent and reliable again. Thanks heaps Cameron very happy
Response from the owner10 months ago
Thanks Bruce for choosing my company. In a world where tradies are sometimes slow to respond. I try to get the job done ASAP. I must say I did enjoy our chat
Asami Teppanyaki
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Cameron and his crew is very professional, from the communication to the quality and finish of each job. Thank you for your great service.
Bill Doyle
10 months ago
Cameron and crew are so professional and always reliable. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a five star+ service.
Response from the ownera year ago
Good doing Business with you Bill. Thanks for your feedback
Barb Barb's Kitchen
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
Cameron from Grease Busters was very professional, very prompt, his employee Rod did the best job ever. Will definitely be using them again and again. Anyone who needs any commercial kitchen canopy/exhaust cleaning done, these are the guys to call. You won't regret it. Love your work guys. 10/10.
Response from the owner10 months ago
Wow Barb, thankyou for your lovely feedback. Rod is indeed a gem. I must say you were a pleasure to deal with also. Ease and Grace. Cam
Regina Kim
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Job done in no time at all. Great customer service and great work through and through. Can’t thank you enough for the job carried out at such short notice. Highly recommended!
Response from the owner10 months ago
Thanks for your Feedback Regina. My focus is on customer service. The happier you are the more you will remember me .. Cam
Ulukan Ciftci
11 months ago
We used Cameron and his crew for our restaurant, very happy with the service and was perfectly done! Dads been in the restaurant game for a long time and this company is one of the best if not the best he’s come across! Thank you for everything and don’t hesitate to use this business at any stage!!! Thanks again Cameron!
Daniel Rodriguez
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
AMAZING WORK! Great customer service! Highly recommend these guys! Best in the business!
GC Local
a year ago
Been working with Cameron for 3 of my stores for the past 5 years and always happy with his service, highly recommended !
tony li
a year ago
Positive: Professionalism
Spotless cleaning good service
Lyza SaintAmbrosena
a year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Going above and beyond, great team, efficient and easy to deal with. I'd definitely recommend their work.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks Lyza for your feedback, We are big here on customer service
Shaun Chapman
a year ago
These guys are great to deal with and are always happy to work around busy operating times. Highly recommend!
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks Shaun for your support. I enjoying having long term work relationships with venues like yourself. And yes flexibility is the key.
Chris Houliaras
a year ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value
Can't say thank you enough to the guys for the Job they carried out at 4BROTHERS ESPRESSO CAFE at short notice and nothing was a problem!! Definitely the team I'll be calling for our ongoing work
Thanks again Chris
Damien Owens
a year ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
My Company Owens Management Services are a Facility Maintenance company and we have Grease Busters on our preferred suppliers list. They love what they do and are very good at it.
Response from the ownera year ago
Great working with other competent business partnerships like yourself Damien
Ray Gordon
a year ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Have used these guys a few times now and wont use anyone else. They turn up when they say, do a great job at a really competitive price...what else could you ask for.
Response from the ownera year ago
Consistency is key. thanks Ray for your support. Look forward to trying your chips as I hear they are the best on the Sunshine Coast.
Cata P
a year ago
Great job, extremely professional, prompt and knowledgeable! Definitely one of the best !
Response from the ownera year ago
I must say I did enjoy dealing with you Catalin. Straight to the point and we all know where we stand. I look forward to working with you and your group in the future
Morgan T Nelson
a year ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Morgan for you review, always good to do business with you
Tara Searle
a year ago
Positive: Quality, Value
Great people, great service. Would highly recommend. We manage commercial properties and always recommend Grease Busters to our landlords and tenants.
Kaleb Paten
a year ago
I own and operate a commercial cleaning company and some tasks we cannot do, the team at Grease Busters do a job that not many can do in a way no one else can, as a professional cleaner I can highly recommend using their services as once off and ongoing maintenance.
Response from the ownera year ago
Always a pleasure doing business with you Kaleb
Chris Mock
a year ago
We have been using Grease Busters for our restaurant for a couple of years now and would never use another company. The work is ALWAYS thorough and proper. They are very professional and if you are looking for a company that delivers and …
Response from the ownera year ago
Your a good man Chris and a pleasure to deal with. Thankyou for a fabulous feedback
Trent Morgan
a year ago
From the initial enquiry right through to job completion the service provided was 5 stars! Thank you Cameron, it was a pleasure dealing with your business. Merry Christmas!
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks Trent, wish all customers were as quick and easy to deal with as you were. See you next year. Cameron
Chandradeep Maharaj
a year ago
Prompt and professional. Would definitely recommend - great guys, a job well done. I have been using the services for over a year now and definitely recommend them to get your next clean done.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks for your supportive words and I look forward to working with your for many years to come. Cameron
Kimberly Tran
a year ago
Matt did a great job on our kitchen extraction system. Highly recommended. He was also very professional and courteous.
Response from the ownera year ago
Matt is a good Lad, Thanks for the recognition Kimberley. It was a pleasure to deal with you. See you next year. Cameron
Saint Maries
a year ago
Very professional & reliable - Cameron goes above and beyond - very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.
Hugh Douglas
a year ago
Greasebusters look after our range hood cleaning requirements at Mount Glorious Café and provide a friendly service and high standard of work at a reasonable cost. Highly recommended.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks Hugh your a good man to deal with
rusty barrel
a year ago
Job was able to be booked in a timely manner and the friendly team at Grease Busters delivered a professional service. Highly recommend!
Response from the ownera year ago
Thats Bill for choosing our services
Jodee Tichborne
a year ago
I appreciate the great job you’ve done on my Rangehood. Keeping the shop clean and no disruption to business, thank you !
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks Jodee you commitment to ongoing maintenance is just part of your shops success
zhihao ye
a year ago
We had Grease Busters come to our restaurant to clean our kitchen fans and we would highly recommend this business, thank you,we will definitely use you again.
Response from the ownera year ago
I have to say you were a pleasure to deal with .. Cameron
Corey Hemming
a year ago
Always does an amazing job for us here at the Cudgen Surf Club as we are such a busy venue it is a huge job when it due to be cleaned. Would recommend Grease Busters to anyone a Canopy that looks like new again
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks for your positive review. I like you guys as you value keeping things clean and regular.
Andrew Spice
a year ago
Highly recommend, Very reliable, thorough work no need to look any further for all your exhaust hood cleaning requirements.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks Andrew its a pleasure doing Business with you.
James Brockenshire
a year ago
Great service! The boys down at grease busters maintain, clean and keep your range hood up to exceptional working order and well above industry standard. Aswell as maintaining great contact and keeping you up to date with upcoming cleans. …
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks James you have always been a pleasure to work with as well.
rocky luo
a year ago
Did Very good job, strongly recommend.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks Rocky your a good man. No fuss just get things done. Thats how I like it
tu do
a year ago
Great job!! Very on time and finish with perfection.
Response from the ownera year ago
So happy to deal with nice people like you
Che Devlin
a year ago
Cameron, your service & advice was amazing. I highly recommend your business to all.
Response from the ownera year ago
I must say the feeling was mutual, if only all clients were as easy to deal with as you
john wooderson
a year ago
Good service. Highly recommended
Response from the ownera year ago
Great to deal with your as well John.
yoyo Wu
a year ago
👍Great and job done in competitive price. Reliable service and responsible people, definitely highly recommend! -- Happy customer 🙂
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks for your great feedback see you in twelve months
Springfield Email
a year ago
Great job by Cameron and the team, the standard of clean was outstanding, in both the Kitchen and on the roof. Cameron was efficient and worked around our kitchen hours. …
Response from the ownera year ago
Flexibility is the key. Thanks for your lovely feedback . Cameron
Sunset Pier
a year ago
Highly recommended company, great job, great communication and very well priced. See you guys next time around!
Response from the ownera year ago
Agreed, Communication is the key to success. Thank you for your business and I look forward to making contact in another 12 months
Omron X
a year ago
Thoroughly recommended for efficient effective total experience, from initial contact, to job completion.
Cameron is always quick to respond and answer any questions, and was able to …
Response from the ownera year ago
The pleasures Mine as well Charlie. I like it when a working relationship gels and Everything flows. When I put customer service first everything else generally falls in line
Alejandro Garcia
a year ago
Incomplete Job .. very disappointed
Response from the ownera year ago
Good morning Alejandro, there my be a breakdown in communication as I am not aware of this. Please just leave me your number and or store and we can ensure that it is now complete. I have a 100% money back offer if you are not satisfied. I make it very simple to ensure customer satisfaction
Neeta Savur
2 years ago
I have known Cameron for a very long time and his work ethics and standards are top notch. He takes before and after photographs of his work and leaves the work areas clean. …
Response from the owner2 years ago
Always a pleasure to work with your Sunil. You know what you want and we just move forward. . I love working with Chefs on a long term. Cameron
Ben OShea
2 years ago
Great communication from Cameron and his team. The quality of work they did is highly recommended and doesn’t compare with other suppliers. Easy to deal with (happy workers), affordable and understands the objective that you want to …
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thanks Ben and may I say you were a pleasure to work with as well. It was a good fit on the day, looking forward to dealing with you in the future
S B
2 years ago
Professional service at an unbelievable price. First time and will definitely be using them again.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks Steve for your kind words. I try to make my pricing reasonable as I know everyone is doing it hard in these times
Aroon Bhagwani
2 years ago
Awesome service with best price in market and would do best to accomadate on short notice.
Will definately use them on a regular basis.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks buddy, I try my best work with everyone as we all have emergencies
Joanna MacLellan
2 years ago
Well what can I say ................ to find professional workers on the GC is like finding a rare rare diamond
Grease busters not only knock your socks off with their professional service, on …
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thanks Joanna for such a lovely testimonial. For me its all about building relationships
Andrew Kitchener Self Awareness
2 years ago
Great friendly service always reliable and professional. Would absolutely recommend them .
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks Andrew for you ongoing support
Leena Dee
3 years ago
Great service! Their pricing is reasonable compared to other places. I would highly reccomend their work to anyone looking for a cleaner for their kitchen canopy and exhaust extraction system.
Response from the owner3 years ago
thankyou Leena for your ongoing work with my Greasebusters.. See you in 6 months
Peter Willes
3 years ago
Just had Cameron from Grease Busters looking after the cleaning of our kitchen canopy - None other than the boss to look after us personally - We've been using Grease Busters for the last 10 Years and they arrive every 6 months and do the …
Response from the ownera year ago
Peter your always a pleasure to deal with .
Darren Butcher
4 years ago
Grease Busters serviced our range hood very well at Nimbin Bakery. It's a far from graceful job, but Marcus done it with little interruption to my business, and at a mutually convenient time. Drop sheets cover the floor to capture the droppings and the saved the floor from a bigger clean up. I will be using them again.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks Darren for your comments. Thats right someone got to do it so I try to make it as effortless as possible
Justine Whelan
4 years ago
Five star clean... five star team.
A huge thank you Cameron from Anouk.
Response from the owner4 years ago
No thank you Justin for choosing Greasebusters. We already do a lot of duct and canopy cleaning in Brisbane so I appreciate you responding to my brochure. Looking forward to eating at your venue next time in in the area.. Cameron
Peter Hawkes
4 years ago
What a great service!
Grease busters sent Marcus to our shop early on a Sunday morning, to as not to interfere with our Opening Times through the week. …
Response from the owner4 years ago
Thankyou Peter for you detailed review. When we clean the canopy and ducting, we try to ensure that all areas remain as clean and tidy after we have gone even though cleaning exhaust systems can be a very messy job. When I am in Mudgeeraba I will make sure I swing buy, buy lunch and say hello. Cameron
Raffaele Velardo
4 years ago
Cameron and the team at Grease busters are fantastic. They do an amazing job and go above and beyond to ensure canopys are clean. It's refreshing to get great customer service. Highly recommend them.
Response from the owner4 years ago
Thanks Raff.. I think we have been doing business with your venue at Surfers Paradise here on the Gold Cost for many years now. Its a great feeling when you get to build such a rapport with your customers. Thanks again for your ongoing trust .. Cameron
con georgiou
4 years ago
Cameron has been servicing my canopy for 5 years now. He is both polite and professional, always on time and always leaves my shop as he found it. After having been ripped off by another company who charged me more and didn't clean as good it was a god sent that i found cameron/greasebusters, i couldn't recommend them more.
Response from the owner4 years ago
Thanks Con for your comments. It does sound like a sales pitch but there are may out there who only clean what you can see and leave the rest. I took my wife on a work experience day as the lads cleaned that nasty little duct or yours. She …MoreThanks Con for your comments. It does sound like a sales pitch but there are may out there who only clean what you can see and leave the rest. I took my wife on a work experience day as the lads cleaned that nasty little duct or yours. She now has a greater respect for what we do. Ill pop in for lunch and say hello next time I am in Milton .. Cameron
Ian Woodcock
4 years ago
My hoods were terrible. Thought they would never ever get in a glimps of being clean.
Cameron and team did a amazing job on them, could not believe what they had done.
Thanks mate
Response from the owner4 years ago
I had to laugh at this one Ian, as I personally had come to work on your duct and canopy at Carindale after being in admin role for some time. It took me a days to recover. I must say you guys did make us very welcome. Many thanks Cameron
Dubbo Landscaping
4 years ago
(Translated by Google) Queensland's finest 👌🏼

(Original)
Queenslands finest 👌🏼
Response from the owner4 years ago
Pleasure to do business with you.. Cameron
Peter john Batley
4 years ago
Grease busters have been looking after the cleaning of my extraction hoods for the last 10 years. There service is impeccable and unlike a lot of other hood cleaning services they do not leave a mess. Cameron and his team are always on time …
Response from the owner4 years ago
Thanks Peter, its been a pleasure dealing with you from almost the conception of my business. I have found that doing this work is more than just cleaning. Its building a trusting relationship. Thank you for your trust and ongoing support. You're a good man . Cameron